İLETİŞİM BİLGİLERİMİZ

 ADRES    : Karpuzsekisi Mahallesi Org.San.Bölgesi 32.Cad. No:2, D:F, 38070 Hacılar/Kayseri

TELEFON : 0 352 322 14 50

FAX         : 0 352 322 14 53

E-MAİL   : bilgi@mekosanotomasyon.com

ABB-Logo-300x300

 İlhan Selvi

 0 507 819 07 10

 ilhan@mekosanotomasyon.com

abb_vpp_label_web_140x140px_300ppi

 SATIŞ VE PAZARLAMA BÖLÜMÜ

Bekir TAŞKINSOY

0 553 386 28 68

bekir@mekosan.com.tr

 Hamdi KAPUSUZOĞLU

0 533 692 91 05

hkapusuzoglu@mekosanotomasyon.com

 Ensar ŞAHİN 

 0 553 913 65 14

 ensar@mekosanotomasyon.com

 Emrah BALICA

 emrah@mekosanotomasyon.com

OTOMASYON BÖLÜMÜ

 Kürşad CEYHAN 

 0 530 765 69 24

 kursadceyhan@mekosanotomasyon.com

 F. Efe KARAGÜLLE 

 0 543 727 02 87

 efe@mekosanotomasyon.com

 Sunullah KARAASLAN 

 sunullah@mekosan.com.tr

 Hakan KALENDER

 hakan@mekosan.com.tr

 Ersin EROL

 ersinerol@mekosanotomasyon.com

TEKNİK SERVİS BÖLÜMÜ

 Ziya ŞENDEMİR

 0 555 497 79 35

 ziya@mekosan.com.tr

Mekosan Grup

BİZE ULAŞIN

    Call Now ButtonScroll Up
    ADRES:

    Karpuzsekisi Mahallesi, Karpuzsekisi Mah. Org.San.Bölgesi 32.Cad. No:2, D:F, 38070 Hacılar/Kayseri
    TELEFON:

    0 352 322 14 50
    FAX

    0 352 322 14 53